Luottamushenkilöjohto

NimiPuh.E-mail
Anne Lukkari
aluevaltuuston pj.
040 757 3263anne.lukkari@live.fi
Heikki Huotari
aluehallituksen pj.
044 332 9089huot.heik@gmail.com

Toimielimet

Kai­nuun alue­val­tuus­to

Val­tuus­ton toi­mi­kau­si on al­ka­nut 1.3.2022

NimiPuh.E-mail
Aa­va­ka­re Ei­la044 273 0610eila.aava@gmail.com
Aho­nen Esa041 317 3077epeltonen26@gmail.com
Ala­kurt­ti Sa­risari.alakurtti@gmail.com
Arff­man Pa­si
En­roth Paa­vo 2.vpj040 068 6161asianajo.enroth@saunalahti.fi
Granq­vist Pert­ti
Ha­lo­nen Au­liauli.halonen@edukajaani.fi
Här­kö­nen Rai­mo
Hat­va Teu­vo 050 536 7890teuvo.hatva@kajaani.fi
Heik­ki­nen Mat­ti
Heik­ki­nen Teatea.heikkinen@lh.kajaani.fi
Helt­tu­nen Er­ja040 912 8961erja.helttunen@gmail.com
Huo­ta­ri Heik­ki044 332 9089huot.heik@gmail.com
Hut­tu-Jun­tu­nen Tert­tu050 552 8174t.huttujuntunen@gmail.com
Im­mo­nen Mar­jat­ta044 351 0461marjatta.immonen@kajaani.net
Kan­gas­har­ju Mar­jomarjo.kangasharju@kainuu.fi
Kar­ja­lai­nen Min­naminna.karjalainen@kuhmo.fi
Kar­ja­lai­nen Saa­ra040 828 4620saara.karjalainen10@gmail.com
Kemp­pai­nen An­neannekemppainen08@gmail.com
Kemp­pai­nen Kat­ja040 350 0929katja.h.kemppainen@gmail.com
Kemp­pai­nen Tuo­vi040 744 9375tuovi.kemppainen@suomussalmi.fi
Ke­rä­nen Sil­ja050 019 0683silja.keranen@iki.fi
Ket­tu­nen Tuo­mas040 865 5246tuomas@tuomaskettunen.fi
Kil­pe­läi­nen Pa­si
Kil­pe­läi­nen Sa­misami@samikilpelainen.fi
Kin­nu­nen Eve­lii­na050 405 3915korhonen.eveliina90@gmail.com
Kor­ho­nen Ai­mo044 028 0258aimokk52@gmail.com
Kor­ho­nen Han­nuhannu.korhonen@hotmail.com
Kor­ho­nen Jou­ko040 029 9079jouko.korhonen@ppa.inet.fi
Kor­te­lai­nen Miik­ka 1.vpj045 133 5123miikka.kortelainen@kajaani.fi
Kyl­lö­nen Jaak­ko044 294 0911
Kyl­lö­nen Mer­ja050 448 4853merja.kyllonen@gmail.com
Kyl­lö­nen Tii­na050 432 3236tiina.kyllonen@lh.kajaani.fi
Luk­ka­ri An­ne pj.040 757 3263anne.lukkari@live.fi
Luk­ka­ri­nen Sei­ja044 259 9680seija.lukkarinenn@gmail.com
Mik­ko­la Jaak­ko050 343 9912jaakko.mikkola@kd.fi
Moi­la­nen He­li044 561 9037moiheli@hotmail.com
Mu­la­ri Mat­ti040 010 2152matti.mulari@pp.inet.fi
Myl­ly­lä Rai­lirailianneli.myllyla@gmail.com
Mä­ki­nen Ai­ri040 578 1656airi.makinen@vuokatti.net
Ny­man Mark­ku045 616 7030markku.j.nyman@fimnet.fi
Oh­to­nen He­le­na044 284 7912helena_ohtonen@hotmail.com
Oi­ka­ri­nen Mark­ku040 029 5803markku.oikarinen@kajaani.net
Oi­ka­ri­nen Paa­vo040 015 4522oikarinen.paavo55@gmail.com
Par­ta­nen Min­naminnpart@gmail.com
Pel­to­la Har­riharri.peltola@puolanka.fi
Pih­la­ja­maa Sa­misamipihlajamaa1@gmail.com
Pii­rai­nen Rai­mo050 512 1587raimo.piirainen@eduskunta.fi
Pol­vi­nen Mik­ko 3.vpjmikko.polvinen@kuhmo.fi
Rim­pi­läi­nen An­nianni.rimpilainen@edukajaani.fi
Räi­sä­nen Akiaki.k.raisanen@gmail.com
Sep­pä­nen Riik­ka045 114 9075riikkse@student.uef.fi
Sep­pä­nen Sa­ka­ri045 317 9050sakari.seppanen@vuokatti.net
Sis­to­nen Toi­vo044 238 0410toivo.sistonen@hotmail.com
Sor­ri Jo­han­na040 865 5180johanna.sorri@gmail.com
Suu­ta­ri Han­nu040 563 9383hannu.suutari@sunit.fi
To­lo­nen Aa­roaaro.tolonen@fimnet.fi
Ve­te­läi­nen Mil­la044 979 4321milla.vetelainen@gmail.com
Vir­ta­nen Kir­si040 581 2818kirsi.virtaska@gmail.com

Aluehallitus

(Varajäsenet yhteystietoineen suluissa)

NimiPuh.E-mail
Ahonen Esa
(Immonen Marjatta)

(044 351 0461)

(marjatta.immonen@kajaani.net)
Huotari Heikki pj.
(Heikkinen Salla)
044 332 9089
(-)
huot.heik@gmail.com
(-)
Karjalainen Saara
(Myllylä Raili)
040 828 4620
(-)
saara.karjalainen10@gmail.com
(railianneli.myllyla@gmail.com)
Kemppainen Anne
(Mikkola Jaakko)

(-)
annekemppainen08@gmail.com
(-)
Moilanen Heli 1. vpj.
(Nyman Seppo)
044 561 9037
(-)
moiheli@hotmail.com
(-)
Mäkinen Airi
(Seppänen Juhani)
040 578 1656
(-)
airi.makinen@vuokatti.net
(-)
Oikarinen Markku 2. vpj.
(Piirainen Raimo)
040 029 5803
(050 512 1587)
markku.oikarinen@kajaani.net
(raimo.piirainen@eduskunta.fi)
Peltola Harri
(Oikarinen Paavo)

(040 015 4522)
harri.peltola@puolanka.fi
(oikarinen.paavo55@gmail.com)
Räisänen Aki
(Huttu-Juntunen Terttu)

(050 552 8174)
aki.k.raisanen@gmail.com
(t.huttujuntunen@gmail.com)
Sorri Johanna
(Lukkarinen Seija)
040 865 5180
(044 259 9680)
johanna.sorri@gmail.com
(seija.lukkarinenn@gmail.com)
Tuomela Marika
(Korhonen Hannu)

(-)

(hannu.korhonen@hotmail.com)